Monday, 14 June 2010

Various Artists - Keys

June 2010 Keys - a comprehensive collection of contemporary piano compositions American Typewriter at005 (lp)

A1 Richard A Ingram - Nocturne No. 6
A2 Library Tapes - Medans Vinden Tog Ljudet Ifrån Oss
A3 Sommer - Fall House
A4 Rafael Anton Irisarri - These Red Winters
A5 Peter Broderick - Arthur's Opinion
B1 Nils Frahm - Because This Must Be
B2 Machinefabriek - Ivory Ghosts
B3 Krater - Resaka
B4 Gabriela Parra - The Child Who Talked To The Wind

550 numbered copies.

No comments:

Post a Comment